demo

We help the world’s leading semiconductor companies and original equipment manufacturers turn great ideas into extraordinary products. We create and license technology that powers the newest generation of smart edge devices, and provide innovative silicon and software IP solutions for artificial intelligence, computer vision, audio processing, sensor fusion, 5G and satellite communication, and wireless connectivity.
With more than 17 billion devices shipped, Ceva is making the future brighter for people all around the world. Join Ceva and let’s build the future of the smart edge together.

 

Passionate about innovative technology? Your place is with us!

Follow us and stay updated with new career opportunities
This is what makes us special
Professional Growth
If you want to take your professional experience to new heights, master new skills, become an expert on the latest technologies and make an impact through your work, come and grow with us.
Wellbeing Benefits
We offer a wide range of benefits, perks and enjoyment to ensure your wellbeing and invest in our people by offering competitive work-life benefits, equity, pension, health benefits, and career development opportunities.
Inspiring Environment
Surround yourself with highly motivated and passionate peers who are all working together towards the same goal. At CEVA, you will always be learning the most advanced technologies, tackling the complex challenges and improving in our consistently dynamic environment.
Global and personal
We’re a truly global and collaborative company, working in all continents, yet still keeping a startup atmosphere at our offices, with a personal approach to all our peers.

If your’e looking for a place that values your curiosity, passion, and desire to learn, if you’re seeking colleagues who are big thinkers eager to take on fresh challenges as a team, then Ceva is the place for you.

Rockville, MD USA
05:28 AM
Mountain View, CA USA
02:28 AM
Sophia Antipolis France
11:28 AM
Cork Ireland
10:28 AM
Belfast Northern Ireland
10:28 AM
Stockholm Sweden
11:28 AM
Belgrade Serbia
11:28 AM
Greece Athens
11:28 AM
Shanghai China
05:28 PM
Beijing China
05:28 PM
Shenzhen China
05:28 PM
Chengdu China
05:28 PM
Tokyo Japan
06:28 PM
Gyeonggi-do South Korea
06:28 PM
Hsinchu Taiwan
05:28 PM
Herzliya Israel
12:28 PM
Our Locations