demo

We help the world’s leading semiconductor companies and original equipment manufacturers turn great ideas into extraordinary products. We create and license technology that powers the newest generation of smart edge devices, and provide innovative silicon and software IP solutions for artificial intelligence, computer vision, audio processing, sensor fusion, 5G and satellite communication, and wireless connectivity.
With more than 17 billion devices shipped, Ceva is making the future brighter for people all around the world. Join Ceva and let’s build the future of the smart edge together.

 

Passionate about innovative technology? Your place is with us!

Follow us and stay updated with new career opportunities
This is what makes us special
Professional Growth
If you want to take your professional experience to new heights, master new skills, become an expert on the latest technologies and make an impact through your work, come and grow with us.
Wellbeing Benefits
We offer a wide range of benefits, perks and enjoyment to ensure your wellbeing and invest in our people by offering competitive work-life benefits, equity, pension, health benefits, and career development opportunities.
Inspiring Environment
Surround yourself with highly motivated and passionate peers who are all working together towards the same goal. At CEVA, you will always be learning the most advanced technologies, tackling the complex challenges and improving in our consistently dynamic environment.
Global and personal
We’re a truly global and collaborative company, working in all continents, yet still keeping a startup atmosphere at our offices, with a personal approach to all our peers.

If your’e looking for a place that values your curiosity, passion, and desire to learn, if you’re seeking colleagues who are big thinkers eager to take on fresh challenges as a team, then Ceva is the place for you.

Rockville, MD USA
08:20 AM
Mountain View, CA USA
05:20 AM
Sophia Antipolis France
02:20 PM
Cork Ireland
01:20 PM
Belfast Northern Ireland
01:20 PM
Stockholm Sweden
02:20 PM
Belgrade Serbia
02:20 PM
Greece Athens
02:20 PM
Shanghai China
08:20 PM
Beijing China
08:20 PM
Shenzhen China
08:20 PM
Chengdu China
08:20 PM
Tokyo Japan
09:20 PM
Gyeonggi-do South Korea
09:20 PM
Hsinchu Taiwan
08:20 PM
Herzliya Israel
03:20 PM
Our Locations